Surrey XC Championships - Sunday 7 Jan - Updated Again - FINAL!

Dear All

To confirm that the following have been entered!

We have entered 26 athletes – excellent!

Ben Brunswick SENM

  1. Hannah Morris U20W

  2. Heather Paterson SENW

  3. Michael Alwin SENM

  4. Ewan Bate U17M

  5. Gareth Stace SENM

  6. Richard Grassly SENM

  7. George Grassly U20M

  8. Howard Jones SENM

  9. Cameron Smith U17M

  10. Vivien Victor SENW

  11. Sue Phillips SENW

  12. Daniel Jeffries SENM

  13. Oscar Subuh-Symons U20M

  14. Alistair Masson SENM

  15. Elsa Palmer U17W

  16. Justyn Moore U15B

  17. Chris Reeh SENM

  18. Dawn Howell SENW

  19. Gayle Banks SENW

  20. Oliver Appleby U20M

  21. Matt Smith SENM

  22. Rob Gill SENM

  23. Stuart Prentice SENM

  24. Sienna Kidd U13F

  25. Charlie Wyllie U20M

All information regarding start times and entries can be found on the Surrey Athletics Website:

Also a course map!

Please refer to your Team Captains for precise meeting arrangements, but generally, we will be meeting close to the start below the DMV Banner, and PLEASE aim to arrive at least 45 minutes before your start time as it will be very busy…..and you will need time to collect numbers and warm up properly!

I will be there from about 1030hrs for Justyn and to watch Sienna, so see you there…and bring plenty of warm clothing!

Best of luck to All!

Happy New Year


DMV AC - Senior Men

07894 553220

David Moore

+44 (0) 7894 553220

#denbies #surreyXCchamps

0 views0 comments