Southern XC Champs - Confirmed Entries

The following have been entered in the Southern XC Championships to be held in Brighton on Saturday 27th January:

U17 Women - Elsa Palmer

U17 Men - Ewan Bate

U17 Men - Cameron Smith

U20 Men - George Grassly

Senior Women:

- Dawn Howell, Wendy Wakelin, Heather Paterson

Senior Men:

- Rob McCaffrey, Gareth Stace, Richard Grassly, Rob Russell, Bruce Harrold, Alistair Masson, Mike Alwin, Charlie Wylie, Fraser Dawson, Patrick Martin, Kevin Stroud, David Moore


0 views0 comments