Rob's Training Group - Reminder!

Updated: Dec 28, 2018

All,

Please find below training locations for the next few weeks.  Please note the different (and bonus) sessions over the Christmas period.


We will be meeting at Pixham Lane on Thursdays 7-8.30pm for the next few weeks.


Please be aware of the festive run on Thursday 20th at the club house.  We will join other club members in an easy run around the town.  Fancy-dress is not compulsory but is encouraged 😉.  Also, please bring a small wrapped-up gift, no more than £5 in value for a secret Santa on that day.


The Ranmore Common sessions; we meet at the second car park along the top, heading west, away from Dorking (as this is free).  It is the first car park in the trees.  Denbies sessions we meet in the main car park.


In all sessions, except Pixham, please bring spikes or trail shoes.  It will get muddy!


If you wish to enter the Surrey Champs, please let me know ASAP.


Any questions, please let me know.

Rob.


Monday 3rd Dec

Priory School 6.30-8pm


Thursday 6th Dec

Pixham Lane 7-8.30pm


Monday 10th Dec

Priory School 6.30-8pm

Thursday 13th Dec

Pixham Lane 7-8.30pm

Monday 17th Dec

Priory School 6.30-8pm

Thursday 20th Dec

Pixham Lane 7-8.30pm - Festive run

Saturday 22nd Dec

10-11.30am Ranmore Common


Monday 24th Dec

NO TRAINING


Thursday 27th Dec

10-11.30am Denbies


Saturday 29th Dec

10-11.30am Ranmore Common


Thursday 3rd Jan

Pixham Lane 7-8.30pm

Saturday 5th Jan

Surrey Cross Country Championships, LLoyd Park, Croydon

Monday 7th Jan

Priory School 6.30-8pm Thursday 10th Jan Pixham Lane 7-8.30pm